410 Walnut Street Martins Ferry, OH 43935  Local: (740) 633-2051
Customer Reviews
Ferry Flowers & More
Local Martins Ferry, OH florist
Average Customer Rating: 4.6 of 5 stars. (12 reviews)
Date: May 22, 2021
Name:

State/Province:OH

Shelley has never let me down with her creative and thoughtful arrangements. Highly recommend!
Date: Apr 17, 2021
Name:

State/Province:OH

I ordered Friday afternoon and wanted it on Saturday. Even with such short notice, the shop delivered a beautiful gourmet basket to my friend and it was wonderful! Thank you so much!
Date: Apr 15, 2021
Name:

State/Province:OH

I sent these as a gift and was told they were absolutely n beautiful! My sister-in-law was crying when she told me that! So they must have been gorgeous! Thank you
Date: Mar 30, 2021
Name:

State/Province:OH

My flowers are beautiful. My daughter sent them and I was thrilled! The flowers were fresh, and I appreciate your skill in arranging flowers. Thanks.
Date: Mar 11, 2021
Name:

State/Province:OH

Wonderful gourmet gift basket ! Many delicious treats inside! This is a great place to use any time you want to send flowers or gift baskets for any occasion. You will always get excellent arrangements and service.
Date: Feb 16, 2021
Name:

State/Province:WV

My wife was very happy with the flowers. Thank you
Date: Nov 01, 2020
Name:

State/Province:OH

Absolutely beautiful arrangement delivered on short notice. Excellent service, beautiful arrangements, and reasonable prices.
Date: May 13, 2020
Name:

State/Province:OH

The bouquet was gorgeous!
Date: Apr 04, 2020
Name:

State/Province:GA

Friendly and so personable. My 92 year old mother in quarantine at Country club rehabilitation. You called and confirmed she could receive flowers and called me to confirm. Great customer service!!! Will order flowers for her again soon. Thank you so much.
Date: Feb 20, 2020
Name:

State/Province:OH

Very conscientious. Working on a Sunday night to make sure what I ordered would be available on the date and time I needed. That's great customer service!
Flower Delivery To Martins Ferry, OH
See Delivery Areas

Facebook Google Business Page Yelp

Ferry Flowers & More
410 Walnut Street
Martins Ferry, OH. 43935
Local: (740) 633-2051

All prices shown in US dollars

American Express
MasterCard
Visa
Discover

PayPal
Apple Pay
Google Pay

web3-at